The Good Boys are back on Inkigayo (131214)


The Good Boys were great. SBS, er, not so much.

I suspect GD and Taeyang rocked the live as usual (especially in their adorable matching outfits) but I couldn’t really appreciate it because of the headache inducing camera work. I had thought I had built up an immunity after years of comebacks on these music shows, but this round of Inkigayo Good Boy performances has me at my limit. I’m hoping someone at YG takes a hint at the popularity of the Dance Practice video that the boys and dancers and decent sound engineering are all that’s needed for a superior performance. Flashing Lights and “action camera” are doing more harm than good.

One thought on “The Good Boys are back on Inkigayo (131214)”

Leave a Reply

