Taeyang: 2014 Concert [RISE] in Seoul


Concert dates
Saturday, October 11, 2014 18:00
Sunday,   October 12, 2014 18:00
Venue: Olympic Hall, Olympic Park

All Seats KRW99,000 (tax included)
For LIMITED VVIP “Special Seat” KRW150,000 (VAT included) – MD ticket, Rehearsal ticket and other items

Age restriction : 8 years old and above only
ID may be required at entrance.

Tickets available exclusively at http://www.gmarket.co.kr
Tel: 1566-5702
Tickets sales will start on
Tuesday, September  16 at 20:00 for Oct 11 concert
Wednesday, September 17 20:00 for Oct 12 concert

Source

8 thoughts on “Taeyang: 2014 Concert [RISE] in Seoul”

  1. I happen to be going to SEOUL with my friends from oct 10 to 20 so i am sooooo happy with this news! The only prob will be how to get the tix? I’d like to go for both nights.. preferably special seat for the last night.. but during the tix sale i will be holidaying in LA.. any solmate know any contacts? Please let me know thanks!

    1. Tickets have been known to sell out VERY quickly so the best way might be to look into ticket buying services. I don’t know any myself, but if you have friends in Korea they might be able to refer you to someone who does this. Otherwise, you may have to keep your fingers crossed for a second round of ticket sales or get rather expensive tickets on the resale market. Good luck!

  2. I kind of hope they film one of the concerts for a DVD cause I would really love to see him perform all the songs I’ve heard he’s been performing for this tour. *fingers crossed*

  3. I think my first comment got eaten by wordpress again😛

    was just saying that I hope everyone who goes to watch him will have a great time and i know you all will. Send my flying kisses to YB please🙂
    (i can’t go this time AGAIN and I’ve never been to any of his solo concerts before so i’m really sad this time. oh well. Hopefully he’ll have more concerts in the future :D)

Leave a Reply

