Taeyang turns up the heat in VOGUE Korea (July 2014) – Scans


YBVogueB4

I am completely out of words for how hot this shoot is.

Scans below the cut

Click on any thumbnail to start the slideshow:

How is the man getting even more handsome as he ages?  A large part of that is just the natural raw sensuality he exudes, but together with the renewed burst of confidence and happiness he’s been projecting, it’s makes  him just about irresistible.

Not to mention that hair. Oh. My.

Shout out to uthesun the for the scans, the stylists for some great style choices and Mama and Papa Dong for that gorgeous, gorgeous man.

Online edition of the article:

Part 1

Part 2

 

Press pics below:

4 thoughts on “Taeyang turns up the heat in VOGUE Korea (July 2014) – Scans”

  1. OHMAHGAWD!!!!

    HOT HOT HOT HOT!!!!

    The raw sexuality exuding from YB is doing all sorts of things to me right now. That confidence! It’s too much for me. The man is just asking to get kidnapped by me.

    Would say more but I’m trying to keep this PG. Lol

  2. The first press picture in b&w is the one I like best but I’m not feeling the rest of this photoshoot. I don’t know, maybe I just have a different taste. Thought that blond-hair-hanging-over-forehead look is very sexy.

Leave a Reply

