Taeyang on Fuse News! (140116)


“I appreciate that I can continue working as a musician everyday.”

Thanks so much to @MiuMiu1120 for the screencaps and highlights on twitter! See the full interview here on Fuse.

I like these quieter interviews with Taeyang (even if they have to be edited down to only a few minutes) because you can see the person behind the celebrity, and as always, TY’s sincerity shines through.  I also love how he really tried to speak as much english as he could – how far we’ve come since the days we would freak over a couple of sentences!

5 thoughts on “Taeyang on Fuse News! (140116)”

  1. So many good stuff from Fuse News this week, lovin’ it ❤ Hahah. I agree BM, YB really rocks these interviews. He's come a long way since the days of 2009-2010 in terms of English too.

  2. I wish this interview could be a bit longer though..I like how he sound and look so shy when answering how he maintain his abs and body.

  3. Aww. Wish they had included this part in the online clip. Nothing but good words for our boy:

    1. I wish they had put this on the online clip too. I know when I was watching the interview on tv I wondered why he kept going back and forth between English and Korean and when she said that it made sense. Sometimes when I’m passionate about something I have a hard time using English and English is my only language haha.

Leave a Reply

