Taeyang Rehearsal Photos from SBS’ You & I


Who is ready for the You & I broadcast with Big Bang on March 18?  (waves – I am!)  A good number of spoilers have been going around and I’ve been sitting on my hands to keep from sharing them till the broadcast is done. Will have to save my spazzing till later!

In the meantime, these lovely photos shall have to suffice…

More below the cut.

Official photos (via YB Mania)

One thought on “Taeyang Rehearsal Photos from SBS’ You & I”

  1. *waves hands* Me! Me! ME!!!! I’m sooooooo ready for You&I to freaking air already. Stop keeping me in suspense and just broadcast it already gosh darnit!!!!

    They look so tired! But then again, it’s rehearsal so they’re not made up or anything yet. But either way, their schedule has been so hectic lately that I hope they’re getting enough rest.

Leave a Reply

