Taeyang and Big Bang to be on SBS’ “You & I”



Fancam by juckdo

Big Bang will be the featured guests on SBS’ new show “You & I” hosted by Jung Jae Hyung and Lee Hyori. The episode will be broadcast at 12:00pm on March 18. The boys have already recorded the show and reports say Taeyang had some interesting things to say about his new tattoo, chocolate milk and how he (and the rest of Big Bang) meets girls.  Of course, we’ll have to wait till the broadcast to find out the details…

More video below the cut


For those who don’t mind some spoilers, Taeyang fans have some fancams to share:

Fantastic Baby

juckdo (solmate)

DYBLGE (518%)

Blue

DYBLGE (518%)

Bad Boy

juckdo (solmate)

DYBLGE (518%)

Lie

urthesun1 – preview

11 thoughts on “Taeyang and Big Bang to be on SBS’ “You & I””

  1. Insomnia hitting me bad. Good thing YB news keeps me occupied when I can’t sleep. 🙂

    I’m so excited to see this. Reminds me of Soundplex.

    YB looked great. Seemed like he was having fun. I really want to hear what they talked about. And more importantly, he sounded amazing. So yay!!!

  2. I don’t like his body getting inked and that big cross shud hav looked better on his back instead but nevertheless I will support him

  3. OMG have u guys seen OUR BABY BOY SEUNRI he looks hot and full on grown not hotter then our boy TAEBABY am just pointing out

    1. yeap noticed that too.. really hope he gets a good rest. he sounded great though.

      On a side note, Korea seems to be really REALLY loving Love Dust. With the lack of promotions for it, it’s staying pretty high on digital charts.

  4. Taeyang looks so happy and may I mention very handsome too. Looking forwards to the full broadcast and the performances.

    Btw, am I the only one who’s noticed his excessive crotch grabs recently? surely not. LOL

Leave a Reply

