DJ Dong Recommends!


Taeyang has been recommending songs on twitter again! And he’s recommended some of my currently favorite songs!

More recommendations below

He recommended “Take Care” by Drake feat. Rihanna. I’m not a very big fan of Drake or even Rihanna but I love this song with these two. I was so excited when Taeyang recommended it just because I have so much love for this song. I also feel like it is a song people can easily relate to. The song is at the top of this page.

He also recommended “Bad Girls” by M.I.A.

I honestly freaked out when I saw him tweet this. I love M.I.A. and I love this song. She and the song are not everyone’s cup of tea but I’m a big fan and to know Taeyang is a fan of her as well feels me up with a warm gooey feelings. I didn’t ever expect him to tweet this.

So what are song recommendations you want Mr. Dong to hear?

If I had to recommend a song for him it would be “Made in America” by Kanye and Jay-Z.

 

Cr: @SiNtheConnection, @noisey and @takecareofficial on youtube, @Realtaeyang

4 thoughts on “DJ Dong Recommends!”

  1. After looking at YB’s list of music recs, I have to say, man has FUCKING AMAZING taste in music.

    And actually, if I had anything to recommend to YB, it would be my other ultimate musical bias, Linkin Park. Anything by them to be honest, but most especially their older works.

  2. Arrrggg, I can’t stand Drake or Rihanna, M.I.A redeemed him. I lover some of his recommendations, but I have to admit I did do a “WTF” when he recommend Skyscraper.

    1. Same with the Skyscraper lol. Like I mentioned I’m not a fan of Drake and Rihanna is ok in my book but a good song is a good song and I really like Take Care.

Leave a Reply

