Taeyang Photo Scans From 4.5 Album


1

Big Bang’s Special Edition 4th Mini album is out and it comes with a beautiful photo book with some very lovely pictures of Taeyang.

check below for more photos

2
3
4
5
6

Source: 햇님아~ @ Bestiz and BigBangUpdates.com

While I’m sad that he seems really attached to his glasses I have to say I’m loving the pictures. Less is always more with Taeyang an he’s working the hell out of these simple suits and sweaters. And I love the picture on the couch, he looks amazing but my absolute favorite is the black and white photo.

9 thoughts on “Taeyang Photo Scans From 4.5 Album”

  1. Ah me likes YB in simple suits and sweaters 😉
    Hands down my fave pic is definitely the ones of him on the couch.
    I think he moved on from fitted caps to sunglasses. lol

  2. Is there anyway we have better qualities of these pictures. I love the picture of GDYB in the couch. My heart was trembling so much in the first time I saw it. 11 years of friendship? YEAHHHHHHH!!! GDYB forever.

  3. i love YB in suit and sweaters with simple style like this, but many pics with shades and i cant see his eyes 😦
    and i love GDYB picture …a lot… so cute together !

  4. I think he probably had a sty on his eye again to be wearing those sunglasses. Otherwise he always looked like he’s mine. LOL! J/K

Leave a Reply

