07. 15. 10 ~ Taeyang #1 for a second week on M!Countdown


Taeyang took the #1 spot on M!Countdown with his hit song “I Need A Girl”. Congrats Taeyang on your second M!Countdown win! *Added – CN Blue’s version of “Look Only at Me”

M!Countdown was celebrating its 200th episode with special stages but no stage was as HOT as the one Taeyang performed on and tonight he didn’t disappoint. Performing “Solar (Intro)” and “I Need A Girl” Taeyang was in his element, bringing the swagger and the confidence that we’ve all come to enjoy since making his comeback on July 1st. His performance tonight was electric!

25 thoughts on “07. 15. 10 ~ Taeyang #1 for a second week on M!Countdown”

  1. Woohoo!!! Tae Yang’s performance today was spot on!!! Relaxed, vocals on point, and you can just tell he’s enjoying himself on stage.

    CONGRATS FOR 2ND WIN!!! YEA!! TAE YANG 2010!!

  2. Guess everybody is voting for him!! congrats to him! fangirls and fanboys unite! lets hope he wins next week too ^^

  3. Aw, congratulations to him.
    He sounded and danced good today.
    Let’s hope his performance gets even better tomorrow.

  4. Yay, go YB! Hopefully it’ll be a clean sweep this weekend.

    Ahh, this weekend is going to be YB overload. Woot!! 😀

  5. I agree i think he was super on point today. Vocals and choreo got better. 😀 congrats to yb i hope he feels happy :d i cant really say anything much now to criticise its all praise i think he did a good job he just gets better every week. Thanks for uploading 😀

  6. Congratulations taeyang!!!
    But what’s with those random shots of the audience..anyways..is it just me or is he looking exceptionally fiiiine today? LOL ❤

  7. Omg omg, congratulations Taeyang ^__^.
    I had a dream that he won, I was so happy then I realized it was only a dream….Ohhh I’m so happy =].

    Another awesome performance.

  8. I’m so happy that he’s getting more confidence in himself as the performances go on. His vocals have been solid and his dancing on point. Now that he’s perfected INAG….time for Superstar!!!!!

    1. Loved his performance after he won…so much swag and he wasn’t even doing the choreo!

      Did you see those audience members when he was performing??? Yeah…they know they like that. 🙂

  9. LOL 1:23 what was Joon and Nickhun doing? 😀

    and woohoo they showed YB’s international fans! I’m glad they did that,it shows how he has fans of all ages from all over the world coming to see him all the way to S.Korea! I hope it showed Korean people of YB’s diverse fanbase,and that he is an amazing artist despite the criticism he gets from some over there…

    1. I love M!Countdown for doing that. This is the second time that they’ve panned to the audience during YB’s performance and acceptance speech. Makes me wish I was there to share in his joy. I feel so proud. 🙂

  10. TAEYANG SHIRT IN THIS LIVE PERFORMANCE

    I THINK THIS IS THE BEST SHIRT SO FAR… IT WAS VER SUITED TO HIM AND WOW HE’S WEAR COOL GLASESS : )

    SOMETIMES I FEEL THAT TAEYANG NOT FROM SOUTH KOREA ^_^

    AND WOW… I SAW 3 INTERNATIONAL FANS AUDIENCE…

  11. THAT’S WHAT I’M TALKING ABOUT???!!!
    woo wooohh i’m crazy happy!!! Way to go YB!!!
    And this close up of his beautiful face at the end…perfect!!

Leave a Reply

