SBS Music Festival today/tonight!


[Update]
Kpopflash is streaming this show live (this is another way to watch in addition to the ways we have provided)
1) Go to http://kpopflash.net/
2) Look at the time on the top right – you want to tune in at 9:55 pm – the clock is following korean time
3) Go to Stream  at the top of the website
4) The Live stream of the show should begin when it is 9:55 pm

Is anyone else YB-deprived like I am?  Two weeks without a performance? 

Well, lucky for us there’s SBS Music Festival tonight.   Tae Yang is performing “Wedding Dress,” “Where U At” and some sort of special performance.   Probably sharing the stage with some other artists.  I know some (many) of you would like to stream it live so here is some information about the show:

WHEN: 9:55pm or around 10pm Korean Time.  Be sure to convert this to your time zone.  Beware this is not the same time as Inkigayo…It’s much later.  Use the time converter to figure out when you would have to be online to stream: Time Converter

HOW: We’ve detailed some instructions on our previous post: Streaming Tutorial

SOME TIPS:

  • Get on early, before the show starts because this is a really popular show, many people are going to be streaming it.
  • For Windows Media Player this works best: FILE>>OPEN URL> copy and paste this into the feild:  mms://222.251.133.18/tv100
  • It’s a looooong show.  Grab some popcorn or have stuff to do meanwhile.
  • If you have a question, there’s probably someone in the ChattYBox willing to answer your question, unless none of us decide to watch it, then sorry. 

Anyone else planning to stream it?  If not, that’s okay because ATY will have Tae Yang’s performances up as fast as we can get our hands on them.

Happy Watching!

21 thoughts on “SBS Music Festival today/tonight!”

  1. i’ll try to stream it, I’m setting a note for myself as I will just be getting to work. Plus I know you guys will have the vids asap…so I dont feel too much worry!

  2. Thank God!
    It’s about time too…..man I have been missing TY so much…..SBS is going to be breath of fresh air.

    I might decide to watch it live, but to be honest i’m just looking forward to TY’s performance; so since ATY will have it up as soon as possible i’ll just watch it here.

    Thank-You
    ^^

  3. He’s also performing Korean Dream with GD ❤ thank you for the tips ! SBS Gayo DaeJun better be awesome because I'm really looking forward to it.

  4. cant wait for SBS gayo daejun its gonna be immense.
    Anyone know why Taeyang, GD or 2ne1 arn’t performing at the MBC gayo daejun. YG always say there no problems between YG and MBC, but i swear YG family are never on MBC shows

  5. Yes, very TY deprived. Can’t wait for the performances later!
    I hope his album drops soon so we can spaz on the goodness that is TY

  6. I REALLY want to see Taeyang perform I’ll just wake up at 7:55am to see him perform!!! I can’t wait for his full length album. I have a feeling we are going to be in for a surprise….his full album will show his true talent.

  7. Dunno if I can wake up at 6am either! Probably won’t do it but I might just feel up to the challenge. Hehe the show is so long too….I just want to watch YB. Lol

  8. Haha idk if I will be up by than! But- its at 7 here, so hmm.. I’ll be up at 9 probably! ROFL, hopefully YB isn’t on yet! 😛
    ROFL! I hope they have HD stuff by than.. probably not..aish!

  9. It’s been a long time since TY has been on TV. Ok, fine its been little over two weeks. That’s a long time. I missed him so much. Can’t wait to see the show. I love it when he sings “where u at?”. Which he does not perform that so that much. Yay getting excited now. The sweet Hottie TY

  10. Yes~~~~ Definitely YB deprived…. Gone back to watching interviews or goofy videos of BB in the old days (which is just three years or two, but anywhoo~). Probably use Windows Media Player to watch it live… But still thinking…. Since there will be videos of it anyway….

  11. Oh my…. I have to get up at 3 in the morning if I wanna watch live:( but the deprivation is taking it’s toll, so maybe I will xD

Leave a Reply

